LOMSS
Main Menu

Clark School

Group Members


Group Members


Dr. Xuebu Hu, Visiting Professor from College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Chongqing University of Technology, China
E-mail:xuebu@umd.edu

Researchers


small Zhaohui Ma, Postdoctoral Research Associate
E-mail: zhma@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3107

Xiulin Fan, Assistant Research Scientist
E-mail: xlfan@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3107

Chongyin Yang, Assistant Research Scientist
E-mail: cyyang@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3107

Fei Wang, Postdoctoral Research Associate at ARL & UMD
E-mail: feichem@outlook.com
Phone: 301-405-3107

Alex Langrock

Chao Luo,Postdoctoral Research Associate
E-mail: luochao@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3107
 

Ji Chen, Postdoctoral Research Associate
E-mail: jichen18@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3107

 

Long Chen, Postdoctoral Research Associate
E-mail: longchen@umd.edu
Phone: 571-525-8067


Ph.D. Students

Alex Langrock

Tao Gao, Ph.D. Student
E-mail: taogao@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-9898

Yanting Luo Fudong Han, Ph.D. Student
E-mail: fdhan@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3107

Ye Tao, Ph.D Student (Co-advise with Prof.Reinhard Radermacher at ME)
E-mail: ytao1@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-5003


Nico Eidson, Ph.D Student
E-mail: neidson3@terpmail.umd.edu
Phone:301-394-4639

Xiangyang Zhu, MS Student
E-mail: xyzhu@umd.edu
Phone:515-708-8028

Singyuk Hou, Ph.D Student
E-mail: shou12@umd.edu
Phone:646-209-0500

Xiaogang Li, Visiting Ph.D Student
E-mail:lxgchina@umd.edu
Phone:202-631-7224

Jie Yue, Visiting Ph.D Student
E-mail: jyue90@umd.edu
Phone:202-629-8961

Wei Sun, Visiting Ph.D Student
E-mail: weisun@umd.edu
Phone:202-352-6212

Xiao Ji, Visiting Ph.D Student
E-mail: xiaoji@umd.edu
Phone:240-487-8472

Jing Zheng, Visiting Ph.D Student
Email: jzheng13@umd.edu
Phone: 240-413-1958
Minglei Mao, Visiting Ph.D Student
Email: mingleimao1@gmail.com
Phone:

 


Undergraduate Students

Julia Lamb
E-mail: Jlamb12@terpmail.umd.edu
Phone: 410-302-0333

Simone C. Gelinas
E-mail: sgelinas29@gmail.com
Phone: (413) 313-5939

Inline image 1 Max Pereboom
E-mail: mbpereboom@gmail.com
Phone: (410)-845-8069

Aashi Parikh
E-mail: aparikh95@gmail.com
Phone:

 

 


Alumni

Visiting Professors and Postdocs
Dr. Huajun Tian, Visiting Scientist from Ningbo Institute of Materials Technology and Engineering, China
E-mail:hjtian@umd.edu

Yuan Wang Dr. Jing Wang, former Visiting Professor, now Jiamusi University, China
E-mail: wangjing@umd.edu  or
jmsdxwangjing@163.com

Yuan Wang

Yuan Wang, Former visiting professor, now  an Associate Professor, Institute of Nuclear Science and Technology, Sichuan University, China
Chengdu 610064, P.R.China.
E-mail:wyuan@scu.edu.cn


Mohammad Rejaul Kaiser, Visiting Ph.D Student
E-mail: mrk912@uowmail.edu.au
Phone:13012227967

Dr. Yan Lin, Visiting Professor from Taizhou University

E-mail: ly1981@umd.edu 


Juchen Guo

Dr. Juchen Guo, Former Research Assistant Professor, now an Assistant Professor at
Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
University of California at Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: 951-827-6472, Email: jguo@engr.ucr.edu


Yunhua Xu Dr. Shiyou Zheng, former Postdoctoral Research Associate, Now Professor at University of Shanghai for Science and Technology
E-mail: syzheng@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-9898

Yunhua Xu Dr. Yunhua Xu, Former Assistant Research Scientist, Now Professor at Tian Jin University (国家青年千人)
E-mail: yhxu@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-9898

Jianfeng Mao, Postdoctoral Research Associate
E-mail: jfmao@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3107

Dr. Jun Fang, Visiting Professor from Xiaman University, China
E-mail:junfang@umd.edu 

Dr. Bo Liang, Visiting Professor from Changsha University of Science and Technology
E-mail: bliang@umd.edu 

small Huili Liu, Postdoctoral Research Associate
E-mail: hlliu@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3107

Dr. Zhaoyong Bian, Visiting Professor from Beijing Normal University, China
E-mail:junfang@umd.edu 

Dr. Liumin Suo, Postdoctoral Research Associate, Now at MIT
E-mail:lsuo@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3107

Yujie Zhu Yujie Zhu, Postdoctoral Research Associate, Now Professor at BeiHang University (国家青年千人)
E-mail: yzhu@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3107

Noah Masika, Ph.D Student (Co-advising with Prof. Bryan Eichhorn at CHEM)
E-mail: nmasika@umd.edu
Phone:301-405-1864
Xiwen Wang, Visiting Ph.D Student
E-mail: wwang@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3107

Former graduate students
Yanting Luo Yanting Luo, Engineer, Johnson Controls
E-mail: Yanting.Luo@jci.com
Phone:

Yihang Liu Yihang Liu, former MS Student
E-mail: yliu1213@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3107

Yihang Liu Juan Pablo Hurtado Padilla, Ph.D Student
E-mail: jphp81@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-9898

Qinqin Xiong, Visiting Ph.D Student from Zhejing University
E-mail: qqxiong@umd.edu
Phone:301-335-1848

Yang Wen Yang Wen, Ph.D. Student
E-mail: yangwen@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3107

Alex Langrock Alex Langrock, Ph.D. Student
E-mail: alangroc@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3107

Yihang Liu Ying Liu, M.S Student (Co-advise with Prof. David Bigio at ME)
E-mail: liuy@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-9898

Xiuan Liang, M.S. Student
E-mail: xliang1@umd.edu
Phone: 301-661-5685

Yvonne Chen Yvonne Chen, Ph.D. Student, ChBE and
Senior Research Scientist, Space and Defense Division of Saft

Jingjing Wang, Ph.D Student (Co-advising with Prof. Alice C. Mignerey at CHEM)
E-mail: wangjj@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3107

 

Dr. Xilin Chen (former Ph. D student)
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
PO Box 999
Richland, WA 99352, E-mail: Xilin.Chen@pnnl.gov

Veidhes Basrur
E-mail: veidhes.basrur@gmail.com
M.S., Chemical Engineering, University of Maryland, College Park, 2011
B.S., Manipal Institute of Technology, India, 2008

 


Former undergraduate students
Karen Dunford Kevin Bates
E-mail: kevinabates@gmail.com
Phone: 240-405-9915

Karen Dunford John Weston Breda
E-mail: jwestonbreda@gmail.com
Phone: 443-523-4357
Jan Babiuch-Hall Jan Babiuch-Hall
Email: j.babiuchhall@gmail.com
Phone: 301-405-9898

Karen Dunford Karen Dunford
E-mail: kdunford@terpmail.umd.edu
Phone: 240-994-4499

Madara Jayatilake Madara Jayatilake
E-mail: madaraj@terpmail.umd.edu
Phone: 240-423-5021

Emily Yifan Li Emily Yifan Li
E-mail: eyl@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-9898

Scott Andrew Wingate Scott Andrew Wingate
E-mail: scottawingate@gmail.com
Phone: 410-919-8833

 

Ann Sun
E-mail: ysun@umd.edu
B.S. in Chemical Engineering, University of Maryland, 2011

 

ChBE home Home